MAULCO.


Partner

Considering that Frank Thumb has decades of marketing and advertising experience under his belt – more than 10 of which as managing director in one of the world’s largest ad agencies –, his work has remained amazingly lean and clear: He quickly separates wheat from chaff, and with a fast and open mind, he creates strategies that move content, conversations, and profits.

Johanna Urban is our specialist for corporate design, branding, and everything that simply must be beautiful. Even more valuable than her reddot Award and a German Design Award is the peace of mind with which she tackles projects of any size.

People like Jan Sass are as rare as really good cheese cake. A master of classic and digital communication, Jan supports MAULCO. in website and shop development and support, web analytics, and pay-per-click campaigns.

As a Professional Crazy Person Niels Koschoreck mostly does (real) marketing for (real) people. Niels is one of the most genuine and thus – quite logically – one of the best change artists and transformation technicians I’ve ever met.

Boris Zimmermann is a lawyer in Frankfurt. Amongst other fields of expertise he mainly offers counsel for start-ups, contract law and debt collection. He advises physicians wishing to start a professional activity, draws up contracts and is experienced in professional law for physicians, trainers and coaches.

Before founding MAULCO. in 2005, I graduated with a Master’s in linguistics, computer science and English. Working as software engineer (on NeXTSTEP and Objective-C; later, regrettably, the Java™ platform) and running my private brief therapy practice in parallel taught me that humans are, for the most part, more easily debugged than software. Since 2008, I am slowly becoming a father – a little bit more each day.

MAULCO.


Partner

Dafür, dass Frank Thumb schon zig Jahre in Marketing, Werbung und Unternehmensberatung auf dem Buckel hat – davon über 15 als Geschäftsleiter/Geschäftsführer in einer der größten Agenturen weltweit – hat er einen erstaunlich geraden Rücken. In Sekunden unterscheidet er Relevantes von Gelaber und schreibt Konzepte, die, statt in der Schublade zu verstauben, Dinge bewegen: Vor allem den Umsatz.

Victor del Rosal unterrichtet Business-Strategie und Cloud-Computing am National College of Ireland. Er ist genau, wie man sich einen Mexikaner vorstellt, den es nach Irland verschlagen hat: authentisch, pragmatisch und zielgerichtet, und mit einen sonnigen Blick in die Zukunft—wie auch immer sie sein mag.

Johanna Urban ist unsere Spezialistin für höchstwertige Designs, Brands, Drucksachen, und alles, was einfach schön sein muss. Neben je einem reddot und German Design Award hat sie vor allem eins: Die Ruhe weg.

Als Professioneller Verrückter macht Niels Koschoreck vor allem (echtes) Marketing für (echte) Menschen. Niels ist einer der echtesten und damit, ganz logisch, besten Veränderungskünstler und Transformationstechniker, die ich je erlebt habe.

Boris Zimmermann ist Rechtsanwalt in Frankfurt. Er bietet vor allem Beratung in der Unternehmensgründung, dem Vertragsrecht und Forderungseinzug. Er berät Ärzte bei der Aufnahme einer gewerblichen Tätigkeit, entwirft Praxisverträge und ist erfahren im Berufsrecht von Ärzten, Trainern und Coaches.

Bevor ich MAULCO. 2005 gründete, studierte ich Linguistik, Informatik und Anglistik und arbeitete als Softwareentwickler, später Projektmanager, auf NeXTSTEP mit Objective-C und der Java™-Plattform. Parallel dazu führte ich bis 2011 eine Praxis für Kurzzeittherapie und lernte, dass Menschen meist leichter zu debuggen sind als Software, und seit 2008 werde täglich ein bisschen mehr Vater.